RSS

Help An Author: Hanging Tough by L M Bush.

18 Jul
Help An Author: Hanging Tough by L M Bush.

I mentioned in a previous post about a great website I have recently stumbled upon called BritainsNextBestSeller.

This website helps us readers chose and help Authors get published. If the Author gets 250 pre orders, then they get their book published. Well today, I want to give the biggest shoutout to new upcoming Author Lisa Bush. Her new book ‘Hanging Tough‘ is amazing. Watch this clip of her book trailer, and you will be asking me ‘Where do I pre order???’

.

Description:

From a tender young age, Tony had to learn to fend for himself. Growing up on a rough East London estate shaped an innocent child into the fearless and dangerous man he was to become.

Follow the ups and downs that Tony has to endure to survive as he grows up in a world that threatens everything he believes in. A roller coaster of events unfold in this gripping drama. From a childhood tainted with sadness, to underworld violence and crime, interlaced with heart breaking true love.

With so many dangerous individuals around you, would you stay safe indoors and hide? Or would you fight your corner and never give up?

hanging tough

Lisa tells us what inspired her to write this book?

Growing up in London, crime fiction has always captured my heart and my imagination. I have always read these books as well as being influenced by family and close friends. My stories are all fiction but based on true life events. And what amazing lives some people have. Having reached an age that I considered to be ‘now officially grown up’, I decided to dip my toe in the world of crime writing and my let my imagination run wild.

lm bush

Sounds pretty great doesn’t it? If you want to pre order the book, you can get it HERE!

Help make an Authors dream come true, and get yourself this fantastic new read.

Hanging Tough has been reviewed by The Crime Book Club, which you can see HERE

To find out more about this talented Author, here are her links:

FACEBOOK

LINKEDIN

TWITTER

Thanks for reading, let me know if you pre order this book and what you think of it! 

home badge

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 18, 2015 in author interviews, Books

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
