RSS

Book Spotlight: Down the Wormhole by Ana Franco #freebook

14 Nov
Book Spotlight: Down the Wormhole by Ana Franco #freebook

I was recently contacted by Author Ana Franco. Ana has written a mythological book called ‘Down the Wormhole’. I wanted to share with you all that this book is available for FREE at the moment. I have downloaded the book myself and am looking forward to reading it.

My review will follow soon, but in the meantime, see the links and information below and grab this book while you can.

Description:

Medusa is a nice girl, Aphrodite is empowering, Loki vanished on thin air, Isis doesn’t have a memory and Anubis is the only sane one. Join them all in an adventure that mixes the styles of ABC’s Once Upon A Time and Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson. What this can possibly mean? Why, chaos, of course!

WORMHOLE

Links to get the book FREE!

AMAZON USA

AMAZON UK

ITUNES

BARNES AND NOBLE

KOBO BOOKS

CONTACT ANA:

ANAISTHEBOOKWORM BLOG

TWITTER

FACEBOOK

If you download the book and read it, please share your thoughts with me and Ana either here in my comments sections or contact me by TWITTER. As always, I’d love to hear from you.

Happy Reading!

nose in a book

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 14, 2015 in Books

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment