RSS

#Giveaway for 2 Uncorrected Proofs.

03 Jan
#Giveaway for 2 Uncorrected Proofs.

Happy New Year Readers.

I hope 2016 will be a happy, healthy year with lots of good books.

I’m starting 2016 with a giveaway for you.

I have been given these proofs, but firstly I have far too many books to read and secondly they don’t shout out appeal to me at this time.

So, if they appeal to you, leave me a comment below and I will choose a winner for the books.

DSCF3179

And the description, so you decide if you would enjoy these books.

All you have to do if you want to win these books is leave me a comment below. I will contact the winner on January 10th. So, please leave me your Twitter name or your email address within your comment so I can contact you if you are the winner.

Good luck all and wishing you all a great 2016.

Amanda.  

 

 
6 Comments

Posted by on January 3, 2016 in Books

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “#Giveaway for 2 Uncorrected Proofs.

  1. readersandmore

    January 4, 2016 at 3:29 am

    These sound interesting but are not really my type. What a cool giveaway!

     
    • chocolatepages

      January 4, 2016 at 4:09 pm

      Thanks. I hope somebody likes the sound of them.

       
      • readersandmore

        January 4, 2016 at 10:04 pm

        You’re welcome. I hope so too!

         
  2. The Bookish Trotter

    January 4, 2016 at 4:22 pm

    Hi! These books sure sound interesting. I would also be very glad to join this giveaway! Twitter username’s TSMChannel. Hoping for the best! 🙂

     
  3. alwaysopinionatedgirl

    January 6, 2016 at 12:33 pm

    These books sound good and I’d love to win them! My Twitter username is @opinionful Thank-you so much for hosting this giveaway! X

     
  4. chocolatepages

    January 11, 2016 at 6:10 pm

    Only due to postage reasons, I will send these books to @opinionful. Sorry @TSMChannel, but I have to go with the cheaper postage option. Hope you enjoy them, I will contact you via Twitter for your address.

     

Leave a Reply

 
